Palace of Worms is glad to announce

The Celebration of The WolfGoat
The Seventh Thelema Album

SONGS OF DARKNESS AND DISMAY FOR A NEW GENERATION YET UNBORN “Screaming from Hell” In 2012 Thelema Founding Fathers Giorgio “Wicked” Parmigiani and Massimo “Stuart” Mantovani began working of some tracks which, for their aesthetical and conceptual traits, couldn't be included in the “231” album Thelema were recording at the time. Little by little the tunes took a life of their own, and developed into a full set of eleven songs, absolutely complete in itself. This new project, aptly begun on December 22nd, 2012, was named, after the personal life experiences of the individuals who created it, WOLFGOAT. Even more aptly, the recordings were completed on December 22nd, 2013. About the music… THE CELEBRATION OF THE WOLFGOAT is strongly linked to Thelema's BURNT MEMORIES album, some kind of a comeback to ambient moods after the more rock-oriented LA SANGRE REAL.
THE WOLFGOAT is a concept album, where the lyrics tell the story of a damned and tormented soul. Autobiography or autohagiography?, Massimo jokingly says that the album could have been subtitled “ONE YEAR IN THE LIFE OF THELEMA”, even if the longish “SONGS OF DARKNESS AND DISMAY FOR A NEW GENERATION YET UNBORN” was chosen (and those who spot all the quotes win something signed by our heroes). Esoteric hints are scattered among the songs, as always, but this time they are part of a tale, an adventure in existence. As a matter of fact Massimo's lyrics have never been so explicit: his voice tells, prays, denies, declares, claims and apologizes for love, hate, life, anger, tenderness, sex and anything that makes us (a little more than) animals, whilst Giorgio's music weaves a fabric which perfectly supports
the final screaming of a disillusioned and (self) deceived LUV. Someone has killed a soul, & naught remains.
In L.V.X.,
Frater A. 365
PS: What? The best songs? Your pick, all this shit is great…

CD album 12€ + Shipping (6,60 for Europe - 9,50 rest of the world)

Intro to Celebration of the Wolfgoat    3:25
Shithead    5:59
Prayer    5:40
The Raven    5:30
Remember Me    4:54
Pentagram    4:34
Here She Comes    5:22
A.A.    5:31
Sex Symphony    5:51
You Came Back    6:29
The Beat Goes On

cd live
30th Anniversary Acoustic Live

Intro    3:33
Tears of Jerusalem    5:05
Face of the Angel    5:32
Ritual    5:25
Phoenix mass    3:58
Glory of the Hawk    2:46
Blissfully Peaceful    5:08
Sweet Submission    3:00
Down in a Hole    2:41
The Wheel    4:19
A.A.    5:30
Red Eyes, Blue Eyes    3:28
Tantra    4:59
Return to the East    3:44

cd download
Muthant vs Thelema
Kubla Khan:The Remixes

Juice of Life LOU
Magick ExtM
Ritual MMA
 Before the Threshold CKTC
Kubla Khan NMH
Blissfully Peaceful MULTI
My Angel, My Angel TbN
Night of Pan DotH
The Rain Poured Down Cmix
The Glory of the Hawk VOTA
We all laid down Wolfgoat Mix
New dawn Soundtrack Mix

The limited edition of 100 numbered copies will be available
only from Pow/ Torredei Records or live presentation shows
Includes the standard cd, plus live acoustic album recorded during the 30th Anniversary Acoustic Show, with all the best tracks from the band, plus
download link for The Remixes Album by Muthant.

The limited edition will be only available on pre-order
and the price is fixed at 25 Euro + Shipping.
Shipping to Europe   Registered 10.20 €
Shipping to Worldwide, Registered only 14.84 €

To order your copy send an e-mail now to
Standard cd jewel case edition will be available from 07.11.2017
Palace Of Worms and Torredei Records.